Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Insanity of God CD


Product Description

Inspired by The Insanity of God book, this music CD was created to bring awareness to persecuted believers around the globe.

Artists and Song Titles:

  • Brandon Heath - Dmitri's Song (Jesus Is Alive)
  • Selah - We Must Not
  • Todd Smith & Ellie Holcomb - You're The Water, You're The Shore
  • Ed Cash, Nikita Odnoralov of Everfound & Todd Smith - Until Your Will Is Done
  • No Other Name - More Than Moved
  • Selah - Be (My Heart, My Hands, My Voice)
  • Selah - Bika Mono Ve (Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior)/It Is Well With My Soul
  • Todd Smith & The Oasis Chamber Orchestra - O God Give Me Strength

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category